may show, tutoring, and other random pics!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Jiangsu » Zhangjiagang
May 20th 2008
Published: June 1st 2008
Edit Blog Post

dress rehearsal at school on fri.dress rehearsal at school on fri.dress rehearsal at school on fri.

(the girl in the glasses is Lucy, who I tutor)
hey, so i actually uploaded these like weeks ago..but then when I tried to look at all the pictures before I sent out the entry, I couldn't. Totally forgot about until now, and I still can't see any pics after the first page, but I'm redirected to some site in Chinese..so I'm guessing you'll be able to! Anyway, here are a bunch of pictures from the May school show, tutoring, and maybe some other random stuff! Also, check out my pic on the school's website, singing with my 2 backup dancers! LOL 😊 http://www.zjgfls.com/xinwen/ShowArticle.asp?ArticleID=1821


Additional photos below
Photos: 75, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

dress rehearsal dress rehearsal
dress rehearsal

tap dancing girls
cutee cutee
cutee

(she was modeling that for the fashion show part of the show)
and another cute pic : )and another cute pic : )
and another cute pic : )

we were soo bored, after waiting for 2 hours outside before it was our turn to sing! lol
and at the theater!and at the theater!
and at the theater!

where we also hung out for almost 2 hours before the show, lol
one of my 1st grade Korean boysone of my 1st grade Korean boys
one of my 1st grade Korean boys

they did cute Korean dance!
and one of my korean 3rd grade girlsand one of my korean 3rd grade girls
and one of my korean 3rd grade girls

with seong hee's mom in the background, haha
looking thrilled, lollooking thrilled, lol
looking thrilled, lol

she had been sitting there for at least 2 hours..haha
and looking thrilled again, loland looking thrilled again, lol
and looking thrilled again, lol

not sure why all these pics look like they're miserable, haha..we had a lot of fun! lol


Tot: 0.162s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0843s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb