I'm Alive!


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

4th June 2009

No chicken fetuses?!?
Aw c'mon, Kalee, I can't believe you didn't try the chicken fetuses! I'm sure they were tasty...maybe? Also, watch out for all those "little greasy" meals. They add up. You'll be weighing 250 pounds when you get back!!
4th June 2009

Yee yee
Decent entry, would like to hear about more fights, or possibly some sightings of real life 'planet earth' animals. Also, I'm pretty sure the guy that drove me home from the Mirage the other night was named Harbin. PEACE
7th June 2009

gross
good to hear your save bro! keep on tryin to find more pics of festuses on a stick, thats gross... dont be a wuss and jus try one... prolly tastes like chicken lol!! keep it safe Peace
10th June 2009

sci fi men
Kalee your blog is so amazing. That must have been pretty alarming getting off the plane to white coated men with pistols in your face. Your blog made me laugh a few times. Especially how the locals probably look at your as the big friendly giant! hahah Oh man, wish I could be with you guys! Say hi to Jeff for me. Later dude! I'll be reading all your entries.
14th June 2009

sounds like your having a good time, just remember to find the shaolin temple and bring back the knowledge of TIGGGGGGER STYLE! ps i hear chicken fetuses on a stick is starting to get more popular now and they are introducing them at KFC in a week or two.
20th June 2009

I'm actually with a monk right now sharpening my Tiger Style! I will let you in on the secrets when I return

Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0611s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb