Photos


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Guangxi » Guilin
September 19th 2009
Published: September 19th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Here are som photos that I managed not to accidentally delete from my camera. I have been having a little trouble with my cameras...so I will do my best to take more photos and post them now that I have figured out how to post.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Sun PagodaSun Pagoda
Sun Pagoda

Here's a night-shot of the Sun Pagoda at the city center (8-28-2009).
Moon PagodaMoon Pagoda
Moon Pagoda

The twin to the Sun Pagoda, this is the Moon Pagoda just to the right of the Sun Pagoda at the city center (8-29-2009)
Illuminated Bridge Over the Li RiverIlluminated Bridge Over the Li River
Illuminated Bridge Over the Li River

The main bridge over the Li River that we take to get from Quangxi Shida (our campus) to downtown (8-29-2009).


19th September 2009

cool
Those pics are very cool. I need to learn how to post, and suppose all I need to do is ask emma how.... let me know if wed. works for you re: skype. love, auntie annie

Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0533s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb