Day 34 Zhongshan


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Guangdong » Zhongshan
November 26th 2014
Published: November 26th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Hello People,



So we are on our 3rd blog of the day, this was because or laptop (Neil's) broke down but it is all back running now!! Neil said it was a voltage problem at the other hostel!! I am so relieved I was having spooks withdrawal!!!!



I am ill!!! This is the first time I have been ill the whole of China!!! But lucky for me I have my amazing boyfriend Neil to look after me, in between trips to the shitter and giving me cuddles!!!



He got me fruit for breakfast, then I asked for western food for lunch so he brought back a Starbucks lunch of chicken salad, fruit bread and a choco pain (the boy did very good), dinner he brought back fruit again but it was delicious and 100% helping the belly!!!



I can't believe I have the shits and Neil doesn't, yesterday he ate pork neck and today lung and offal of some creature in his noodles!!! YUCK YUCK YUCK!!!



I have not left the room all day so have enjoyed a duvet day!!! We are about to watch a spooks before bed, we have watched 1 film and 1 documentary so far to day!! (love it). Also Neil has let me cut his hair again!! Think I did good bit short but i was happy (not sure about Neil though) and I final managed to get him to shave the beard!! WOO HOO!! We took so before and after photos for you all!!!



Sorry for a boring blog its just been one of those days!! Love V&N X


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0262s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb