JOSHUA's TRIP TO THE ZOO!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Guangdong » Guangzhou
September 26th 2010
Published: September 26th 2010
Edit Blog Post

JOSHUA’S FIRST BLOG POST

We just got back from the zoo! We saw a lot of animals like cheetahs, birds, bears, monkeys, hippopotamus, lions, and tigers! My favorite was the bird because I like birds! I liked the pelicans the best. I noticed that they were all on a little island scratching their feathers and making them straight. We saw one panda bear. It was active. It was walking around its exhibit and all the people were watching and taking pictures and watching in awe. The weather was soooo hot! I was thirsty so we bought water and ice cream and we finally got on the bus and drove back to the hotel.

Joshua


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



26th September 2010

Great blog
What a wonderful blog you created Joshua. You must have spent a lot of time planning it. the pictures at the zoo were wonderful. thanks for sending it. Tell Emma we appreciated her blog and all the information she included. Love G&G
26th September 2010

Wow Joshua!
Now you can post a blog too?! I am very impressed. I love your zoo pictures. I loooove panda bears so I was very excited to see that you visited the pandas. And that giraffe was eating out of your hand! How did that feel? Thank you so much for taking me to the zoo on your blog post! Love, Auntie Anna
27th September 2010

Joshua's and Emma's blogs
I am so pleased that you and Emma produced such wonderful blogs and shared them with us. Both of you are experiencing events which I could not even have imagined when I was your age. I am convinced that you will reflect on these events from time to time throughout you lives. Thank you for your wonderful blogs.

Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0267s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb