I can and I will!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing
September 3rd 2014
Published: September 3rd 2014
Edit Blog Post

Am I excited? people keep asking. If I'm being honest, I'm trying not to think about it! I want to go without expectations so I can be prepared for anything and fully indulge in every moment whether it's fabulous or not so fabulous!

Am I ready? people ask. Well in March I started by cycling 5-7 miles and now I can cycle 67! I have a few aches and pains but I'm very surprised by how amazing our bodies are!

I couldn't do that! people say. YES YOU CAN. Me and Anna are joining 109 ladies. Most embarked on this challenge to get fit and make a difference. You will see that we are all different and I believe we all will achieve.

So good luck to us all as we cycle 480km around China in high temperatures!

Thank you to everyone who has donated to support Women's Cancer charities and helped us make this possible.

We can and we will!

If you're interested in following us please subscribe.

https://www.justgiving.com/Sonya-Ashbarry/


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 46; dbt: 0.039s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb