My plans for now


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing
December 8th 2005
Published: December 9th 2005
Edit Blog Post

What is he sporting!?!?!?!?!?!What is he sporting!?!?!?!?!?!What is he sporting!?!?!?!?!?!

Joanthan is sporting a black goose down jacket by FUBU. He is also wearing long underwear that you can't see. The warm scarf and gloves are in his pockets. He is warm through the winter because of all these accesories. This is all made possible by my RADY FAMILY. THANKS A BUNCH!!!!!!
Hey everyone!!! How's the whether wherever you are? Guess what? It's freezing here!!!!! Literally! It's about 10 degrees F and it's not snowing....weird. Well, this is obvious something new to me. I'm so use to my sunny Cali never going below 55 degrees F. Gosh, I miss home. But thanks to my RADY family I am warm and toasty. I had to go shopping for winter gear such as gloves, scarves (it actually keeps you warm), jackets, and long underwear (yeah...not very comfortable). I miss my RADY family. You guys are AWESOME. Hope everything is not too hectic while I am gone....hahaha.

I got a hair cut not too long ago and it's somewhat a different style. It kind of looks like I have a subtle mohock. You can't really tell in the picture but it's there. And no, I didn't go crazy with cutting my hair because I broke up with Sandra. Just thought I'd shock myself and maybe even the local Chinese. Although those locals have some funky hair style themselves. If you don't like it, my excuse is that I'm trying to blend in with the locals. If you like it, just say I awesome taste. If none of the above, just say nothing.....ahahaha. Most of you probably will think it's nothing different.

I get out of school on December 20. I will have until the end of Feb until school starts. What will I do with all this time? Well, I will be going to Japan on December 21st to January 6th. So, I will be spending Christmas and New Years in Japan. That would interesting. I will keep you guys updated. Until then, MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!!!!WISH YOU GUYS THE BESTEST!!!!!!

I actually have some pictures to post but this site is acting up on me......so check back

Advertisement



9th December 2005

Japan
Hi Jonathan! I have to check up on your blog. Can't wait to see your haircut! FYI, Sayuri's in Japan too! You may want to give her a call, or shoot her an email. Have fun!! Talk to you later! BTW- WE MISS YOU TOO!
9th December 2005

HAIR
I WANT TO SEE IT!!!!!! :O)
9th December 2005

Can't wait to see the hair!
Have a great holiday in Japan! I'm so jealous!
28th December 2005

Haha,beijing is not a good place,u shouldn't come here in winter.Autumn is much better!

Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 53; dbt: 0.065s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb