Work was good


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing
June 2nd 2005
Published: June 2nd 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hello all...well work was soooooooo much better I now have a plan. For the next 3 weeks I am in sales and then 2 weeks in sourcing and customer service and then the last week with the main guy helping him with his channels of comm. I am sooooooo excited. I rode the metro for the first time by myself...I ended up on the wrong side of the road but it was all good. I followed the locals, crossing the rode here is like having a death wish. It puts NYC traffic to shame! Today I am off to the silk market and Llama Temple and then off to dinner at Lotus Lane. I am having a blast...thanks everyone for your comments!

Nik

PS. Tricia you did do it right....and I am sooooooo happy you were at the airport! Also Dr.B if you read this thanks for the help and have a great trip!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0344s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb