Most auspicious capital of Motherland


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing » Tian'anmen
October 21st 2008
Published: October 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Ni Hao my most Honorable friends,
I finally reach capital of my most beloved Motherland of China where I pay my respects to Father of great nation of China, Tongzhi Mao.

Your friend Xiao Hong Ma Lie has had great fortune to see new peoples stadium for Olympics and new opera house built for our great people.

I also visit great square of peace and most beautiful forbidden city.
Such a visit fills my heart with joy and pride for great Motherland.
Your humble friend,
Tongzhi Xiao Hong Ma Lie.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Forbidden cityForbidden city
Forbidden city

Returned to nation from Imperial oppressors


6th November 2008

mary darling, when Chinese call someone comrade xxx, the correct word order shall be surname/given name/full name followed by comrade, so in this case, it will be Mao (zedong) tongzhi.
6th November 2008

Of course we know this, but I have to put it in a form the ignorant westen capitalists will understand!

Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0291s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb