A heavy tread to Beijing, China (11)


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing » Shunyi » Baixinzhang
May 18th 2014
Published: May 18th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


After last night of Sri Lanka, We had to pack up early and go directly to the Colombo air port. It was really sad and felt something. Before exchanging my money from Rupee to RMB, I remained 20Rupi as my precious experience. The field trip to Sri Lanka was totally fantastic and perfect. I could enjoy all day long while the trip in Sri Lanka. Sri Lanka was very ideal country to relieve stresses and enjoy time with natures. This trip was one of my unforgettable and precious experience and trip that I have had before. I wish I can visit there again. And I recommend you guys to visit there too!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 13; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0452s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb