Who Says You Can't Go Home?! Who Says You Can't Go Back?!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing » Chaoyang district
August 25th 2008
Published: August 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well, I'm moving home tomorrow. I'm sitting around doing nothing right now so I figured I would post a blog. The problem with that plan is that I do not have time to actually write a full one so I guess this is just a "Hey, thanks for reading the blog and I'm heading back to America. The journey's over for now."

But, HAVE NO FEAR! I will post a whole blog about the Olympics, etc when I get home and find time (i.e: when I'm not sleeping or writing a paper)!!!

See you all soon!


.............I should really go pack...................p.s - Dear Mom and Dad, I would not hate you if there was a Domino's, hand-tossed, cheese pizza in the car tomorrow.....


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Here you go, IanHere you go, Ian
Here you go, Ian

LeBron James - up close and personal.


Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0565s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb