Hospital


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » South » Takéo
July 8th 2008
Published: July 8th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Heya. well hear I am again, found a spare moment so just thought I would pop on. This morning went to see an eye centre in Takeo, it was really interesting and I would love to be able to work. Its so frustrating that we canot work yet. Basically whats happened is that a letter of confirmation needs to be written but it hasnt been yet so we arent yet allowed in the hospital. I have been to the orphanage a few times but I came here to work at the hospital and I have spent all this money.
I am looking forward to going to SIem Riep to Angkor Wat etc this week. It should be really good. I am having a really god time but I havent yet been able to work AHHHHH!!!!
Anyway Ill wirte soon xxxxxxxxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0603s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb