Day 64 Cambodia, Sihanoukville


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » South » Sihanoukville
December 26th 2014
Published: December 28th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Hi People,



So today I think is going to be our worst blog so far!!! 😞



I got up and Vick had been up all night with Gastro so I went to see the guy we booked the boat tour with and managed to get it postponed until tomorrow due to our illnesses!! Thankfully he was brilliant and said it was no problem, also I picked up our Vietnamese Visas so that was two worries off our back.



Vick had had stomach cramps and other things all night (i won't go into details), So i left her in bed while I got more water. I had a nice breakfast burrito and Vick managed some toast with nutella, which has stayed down!!! She laid on me on these massive sofas while I read and she watched a TV show!!



I could see she was still bad so told her to go to bed and I would update all the blogs and everything (and have a few beers) while she slept. I feel better but am sneezing none stop and sweating so badly its disgusting!!! I am just reading now and people-watching and waiting for Vick to get up!!! Have made a little office here lol!!!



Once Vick got up we decided to just chill and read our books, It ended up a slow day in the hostel, in the evening we headed down to a bar where I had a calzone for dinner and Vick a few bites and both had fruit shakes. We played a few games of pool on the mostly bug covered table I have ever seen!! YUCK YUCK YUCK!!!



We headed back to the hostel and watched the Bill Murray film Scrooged, a Christmas classic (Vick didn't like it...no taste).



Thats everything, told you it was going to be a bad one, hopefully both better tomorrow!!!



Love N&V X


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0302s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb