Last Day on the Beach


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » South » Sihanoukville
February 12th 2010
Published: March 6th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I started the day off right with a breakfast of yogurt, muesli, and fresh fruit (mango, pineapple, banana, and dragon fruit). Washed it down with a glass of pineapple juice. I love starting my day feeling refreshed.

We went to the beach for one last time. I can't believe my beach life is coming to an end--I was getting rather fond of it. This time, though, I enjoyed pineapple juice instead of soda while I read my book. By about 3pm we decided it was time to leave since we'd run out of shade.

Another day in paradise. Another meal of delights. Ahh, vacation.




Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Julie swimmingJulie swimming
Julie swimming

The waves here were more fun than they were at Ko Samet.


Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 28; dbt: 0.067s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb