Phnom Penh/January 2011 onwards


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » South » Phnom Penh
November 11th 2010
Published: November 11th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hi all

I am travelling to Cambodia on the 15th January 2011 and will be staying north of Phnom Penh at an orphanage where I will be working/volunteering for at least 3 months. I will be spending pretty much every weekend in the city and will be planning on going out drinking and hitting the clubs, a good chance to let my hair down lol. It would be great to meet up with some like minded people. Im also not adverse to just hanging out and doing some touristy stuff.....I have been there before and would welcome the chance to visit some places again!!?

Please get in touch if you fan c meeting up at some point

Thanks

JT


Advertisement



Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0321s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb