Where is Dan 3


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » North » Siem Reap
January 27th 2010
Published: March 21st 2010
Edit Blog Post

I'm starting a new blog called Where's Dan. The aim of the game is to find me in the photo. Look for me in

other Where is Dan photos around the world and ollow our adventure.

I will try to put a new photos one once a week from our two years travels around the world.

My aim is to get as many people around the world to join my blog.

Pass the word on and you may even come across Where's Dan walking down the street some day.

One quick hint for finding me, I will always be wearing my Aussie Hat in the picture.


Additional photos below
Photos: 25, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0586s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb