Its been so fun


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » North » Angkor
August 24th 2005
Published: August 24th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Ok so backing up a few days,

I left Ko Tao on my 4th day of being there on a 1 1/2 hr boat ride to Koh Pagn Yan which is where they have these super sick ass beach parties (Full Moon Parties).So many types of music that yoou can just walk down the beach and find what you want and dance or start to chill out.Sorry no pics as they warn not to bring Anything for fear of losing it.The amount of drinks People have is insane. 2 small buckets and I was done for the night,but a long night for sure it was (later on that story k) Got up the next day around 10 or so went to go look for my shoe and surong which were either washed out to sea or picked up by the locals.The place was a grave yard of poeple and trach as there were at least 20 or so drunk asses passed out on the beach which was about 75 degress or so.Got to the pier at about 12 pm and found out that my boat to the mainland already left.Chilled that night and took a 7 hr boat 5 bus back to Bangkok which left me in the city streets for several hours till my bus to Cambodia which Im at now.
Till next Time,
Dax

Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0369s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb