Views of Brunei


Advertisement
Brunei's flag
Asia » Brunei » Bandar Seri Begawan
April 23rd 2008
Published: April 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: Kampung Ayer - BSB's Water Village 119 secs
I have been working in Brunei Darussalam for five years.

Before I pack up and go back to NSW, Australia, I want to record some journeys I've made during this time. I'll start with visuals and post some of my favourite pictures of BSB (Bandar Seri Begawan). ... Gotta find out how this TravelBlog works!


Additional photos below
Photos: 20, Displayed: 20


Advertisement



29th April 2008

Nice Blog!
The end of the Bruneian chapter is near! Can't wait to read the stories about your next erratic travels xx
18th January 2010

amazement
wooowwww.... it's wonderful and amazing views !
1st September 2010
Pangsa Mar'Azmala - residential flats

i want to see the front and swiming pool
i like the flat but i want to see tha down stair like play groud and the swiming pool
1st September 2010

Kianggeh flats.
I´ll oblige when I get back home from Ecuador. Or you could type Pangsa Ma´azmala, Jl Kianggeh, Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei. Into Google Earth. The pics are quite good.
24th July 2011

Brunei Pics
wonderful work, lovely shots, nice coverage
22nd October 2011

A belated thank you Akif.
A belated thank you Akif.
11th February 2012
A modern longhouse in Temburong

Modern Longhouse in Temburong
Hi... How can I get this nice picture to print for my teaching aid?
10th December 2013

very nice
it is very amazing informations about brunei darussalam.but i think there is some more informations and pictures you can enter about the richest country.
1st February 2014

Hi Musthafa,
It's a marvellous place, isn't it?
13th January 2016
Cate Poynton and the Omar Ali Saffuddien Mosque

Photo of Cate Poynton
Great to find you, Cate, after so very many years! Could you contact me? I have a request to find you from someone wanting to send you an enthusiastic appreciation of your work and its value for hers.
16th April 2018
Cate Poynton and the Omar Ali Saffuddien Mosque

Re Cate Poynton
Sorry I was so slow seeing this! Cate won't see it online but I'm sending her a screenshot.

Tot: 0.162s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 70; dbt: 0.095s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb