change of scenery


Advertisement
Antarctica » Temp
December 14th 2011
Published: December 14th 2011
Edit Blog Post

this stupid website has messed up for the last time. while trying to submit my latest blog i found it nearly impossible to load the pictures I wanted to post. i immediately decided to move sites. so since you all have been following me I thought I should at least let you know where you can find my blogs.



http://jakehcurtis.tumblr.com/



there should be a welcome note on that page to help you out with the layout, if need be. I am unsure if you can subscribe (aka follow) without creating a tumblr account but of course I could always post on here that there is a new blog up on my tumblr site. send me some feedback and we will get this figured out. thanks!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.291s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0518s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb