Zimbabalooba!


Advertisement
Zimbabwe's flag
Africa » Zimbabwe » Harare
July 28th 2005
Published: July 5th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: -17.8289, 31.0406

For our last few days in Zimbabwe we chilled by the swimming pool, visited lots of friends, shopped for crafts and tried to figure out Uncle Colin's job! It was wonderful and I could've very easily stayed out😊 For me the highlight was visiting the countryside and an exemplary farm, following one of Uncle Colin's colleagues on one of his visits. It was great to see development projects in action. I was also very keen to see the Zimbabwean countryside. I wanted to know where all the people were and get a glimpse of the 'real' Zimbabwe!

Time was too short. I was very sad to leave.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.154s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0484s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb