Off to Kalyango!


Advertisement
Uganda's flag
Africa » Uganda » Central Region » Kampala
June 23rd 2006
Published: June 26th 2006
Edit Blog Post

It seems an age since our training at Sheffield, and yet it was only last weekend! Once back at school I've been submerged in rehearsals for our production of 'Oliver!' but have made good use of internet shopping for my Ugandan flag, wind up radio and several bottles of mosquito repellent. Still chuckling over 'DOOM'- the name of the mossie spray that Link give us!

Yikes! Another weekend has passed, we're into the final month count down...


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Ugandan groupUgandan group
Ugandan group

Modelling our new LCD T shirts!


9th July 2006

Oh my god!
Oh help. how on earth am I going to finish planning my wedding without you - you will be sorely missed, all the best!

Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0475s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb