Just a quckie today


Advertisement
Uganda's flag
Africa » Uganda » Central Region » Kampala
January 24th 2011
Published: January 24th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I dont have too much to say today, the weekend is over and I am back to work - getting ready to meet the new trainees and have met the lovely HR Manager Caroline and the Managing Director of the Uganda Branch, Vincent who is so enthusiastic about health and safety it is such a breath of fresh air 😊

lots of pineapple today yum I am so getting used to all this fruit and am very thankful that my desk is so close to the bathroom.

Sad news today, a suicide bombing in Moscow's Domodedovo airport, 35 people have died. my thoughts go out to their families.

have a lovely evening

Lisa

Advertisement



Tot: 0.162s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1056s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb