FAREWELL KARAGWE


Advertisement
Tanzania's flag
Africa » Tanzania » North
February 1st 2018
Published: February 1st 2018
Edit Blog Post

It’s always hard to say ‘good-bye’ when you genuinely love a place and her people. Karagwe is such a place. Bruce Engel and I debriefed a tad en route to Entebbe to catch our flights.

Bruce’s highlight? When the General Secretary of The Karagwe Diocese, Anicet said (I paraphrase): “Bruce! We just met this week but I feel we have known you forever!”

Jan’s highlight? When Bruce Engel, award winning architect said: “I see why you love these people so much and are passionate about this Vision. I’m in.”




Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0574s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb