Its the weekend...


Advertisement
Tanzania's flag
Africa » Tanzania » North » Mwanza
January 14th 2011
Published: January 17th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I have had no internet for the last few days so I will upload my blogs from the those days - enjoy....



Its the weekend ... and the work here in Mwanza is done and I am off to the serengeti tommorow for the day, YAY! Just wish Joe could be here to share it with me.

Good fun today, we discussed accident investigation with role play and I was the casualty, my acting was so good it even warranted mobile phone cameras being brought out to video me... I am a star! 😊

I has some Talapia fish for lunch - again! it is so good - it is from the region but they have never heard of Cod or Haddock and thankfully Jelled eels (yuk).

if they upload ok - here is a picture of the team

I have seen 3 kingfishers on the lake today - I wasnt quick enough with the camera but I know that will make at least 3 or 4 of you envious


Kwa Heri

Lisa

Advertisement



Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0248s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb