Kibo- The Wonder Pup


Advertisement
Tanzania's flag
Africa » Tanzania » East » Dar es Salaam
March 30th 2008
Published: March 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Born on December 4, 2007, Kiboko joined my family here in Dar Es Salaam on Easter Sunday! She was the biggest of her litter, and thus earned the name Kiboko, Kibo for short. She is a Jack Russell- mixed between a short haired mother and a wiry haired father. Kibo is working hard on her house-breaking and has already learned to sleep through the night. I've included a few photos, so that all can share in the cuteness of my new baby.

Enjoy!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Favorite PositionFavorite Position
Favorite Position

Maximum belly to cold tile floor ratio. She loves to flop.
Curled up in bedCurled up in bed
Curled up in bed

On her special African Doggie Bed, with all her toys of course.
Sleepy PupSleepy Pup
Sleepy Pup

Just one to show off her cuteness.
Bed Time!Bed Time!
Bed Time!

She's taken to sleeping in my bedside table at night. Here she is curled up at bed time.


30th March 2008

Wow, she is super cute, lucky you! And I love the name...
30th March 2008

too cute
I love the bedside table pic - big kiss to Kibo.
30th March 2008

Sari
Sari it took me so long to thank you for your holiday card - I loved it!! Been catching up on your pics. Looks awesome, hope everything is going well. Your pup is adorable, but I worry that you gave him sleeping pills. Wake him up and tell him to smile for the camera! ;)
31st March 2008

Can I steal her???
She is sooooooo cute! Congrats Mummy!
31st March 2008

awww
I'm so jealous!!! I have been wanting a puppy soooo badly! (But I think I leave too much) - now I will live vicariously through you!

Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0692s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb