New email


Advertisement
Tanzania's flag
Africa » Tanzania » East » Dar es Salaam
October 24th 2005
Published: October 24th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Okay, so apparently, whoever played that nasty trick on the Instant Messenger still has access to my account, and is deleting my emails. Some people have too much time on their hands. So if you have emailed me in the last couple of weeks, and I haven't answered you, that's why. I have been wondering why all of a sudden nobody was emailing me, as I think I mentioned last time. I will set up a new account and let you all know the address as soon as I can.

No blog today I'm afraid, as all my time is taken up with these administrative details. Tune in next time for the exciting story of Ramadan dinner at Ali's, and a basketball tournament with Muhalley!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.1034s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb