Brian May setlist!


Advertisement
Tanzania's flag
Africa » Tanzania » Centre » Iringa
May 20th 2011
Published: May 20th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I forgot!
Here is the setlist Brian and Kerry played

Overture
Dangerland
+ stabs
I”m Not That Girl
I Can’t Be Your Friend
Diamonds Are Forever
Somebody To Love
Last Horizon
Love Of My Life
Some Things That Glitter
Save Me
No-One But You
You Have To Be There
I Love It When You Call
Defying Gravity
We Will Rock You
We Are The Champions

ENCORE
Anthems
Tie Your Mother Down

Also...the african kids in the villages, are so freakishly adorable. I cant wait to play soccer with Devin and the school kids at Chogela! Kylie is only here for 4 more days, and then 2 other male volunteers will be here the first week of june, but for 5 days, it will just be me and Devin. I'll have lots to do!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 44; dbt: 0.053s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb