A Lazy Day


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa
November 27th 2012
Published: June 17th 2017
Edit Blog Post

01 Monkeys on the Car01 Monkeys on the Car01 Monkeys on the Car

I looked out the window of the cabin and saw monkeys jumping all over our car!
Geo: -28.1217, 32.557

This morning I slept in once again and the guys went fishing. It was a grey day and not what I expect for a summer's day. In some ways it is good, as this gave my skin a chance to recover from yesterday.

I was woken up from my sleep in this morning by the sound of our car alarm. From the deck I could see about 5 monkeys jumping all over the car – cheeky things!

I spent the morning sitting on the deck and reading. Later in the morning the guys returned from fishing without having caught any fish.

After a leisurely lunch, Paul and I went for a long walk along the beach.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.202s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0402s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb