waiting...


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa
August 11th 2008
Published: August 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello everybody

I am waiting for my safari pick up now... it is so far an hour and a half late... Oh well I guess even though I left Namibia I am still on african time ain't I.
It was so sad to leave Namibia that I was crying in the airport... I don't know why my trip isn't done yet and I really miss home, but I really enjoyed my time in Namibia. Everyone is so friendly and I am going to miss them ALL.
It is weird to think that I know people from all over the world. I am in a pickle now, because I need to go to London and Ireland and I WILL go back to Namibia.
Hope everybody is doing well.
Mom please don't forget the moisturizer. Also, i told mat, but just in case he forgets as it was 3 am there when I talked to him, could you get me another cheap watch (the baboons got mine). I have pieces, but I cant wear it anymore. Thanks
Love you
Me

Advertisement



12th August 2008

Well I am writing this but I may be standing next to you when you get to read it. If so stand up and give me a hug. I am bringing you moisturizer and a watch. Hope you are having fun on your safari and enjoying the breathtaking views of the canyon. Don't let any animals come into your treehouse at night. You will make even more friends this week from around the world so enjoy! I can't wait to read your journal entries. Love You XOXOXOXO Mom

Tot: 0.142s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0473s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb