Don't ever say never


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa
January 21st 2019
Published: January 21st 2019
Edit Blog Post

Once I wrote the phrase "I'll never want to go to Africa". Ten years later I've visited Kenya, South Africa and Morocco and dreaming about more. There is so much to see there - snowy beaches of Zanzibar, the mysterious desert of Namibia, timeless flow of the Nyles...

Meanwhile I'll give an advice to those, who like me are afraid of this wild continent - start with South Africa. You will find yourself in Britain of the 19th century. And it's not a joke. It's about everything from the weather to the traditional English breakfast. And if you'll add incredible views, impeccable service, excellent wine and food - you'll feel like in heaven



















Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0381s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb