Nothing but bad news


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Western Cape » Stellenbosch
April 13th 2008
Published: April 13th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Sorry for the depressing title. I would love to put up pictures and write about my never ending adventures and how great everything is but something is consuming my thoughts. MY COMPUTER IS BROKEN!!! ya, that's right. AGAIN. So I wasted $100 and R100 on getting a new battery sent here. It worked for a few days and now...nothing.
So anyway, a nice friend is letting me use their computer. I am saving pennies (feel free to save some for me) and I'm going to have to do the big switch over and buy a mac when I get home. How? Not really sure...I think I can work for about month and get myself a pretty nice, reliable mac for school and everything.
So everyone, when I get un-bitter and over this whole thing I will do a nice blog with pictures and stuff.

If you want to see some of my recent pictures go to facebook and check them out!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0617s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb