South Africa


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Mpumalanga » Middelburg
January 5th 1980
Published: March 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I went to live in Middelburg, TVL at the age of 7, did my schooling in Middelburg Primary then went to Witbank high School where I finished Matrice in 1979 and went to Witbank College for my Secretarial Course. Later I worked for BTR Sarmcol which later became VMS Mining Supplies, from there I went to work for Witbank Personnel just for 1 year and before I moved to Portugal. I can say without any doubt that those were truely the best years of my life😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

CheetahCheetah
Cheetah

At Faraday's Cheetah Farm..I believe no longer there?


Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0485s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb