Satara bush camp


Advertisement
Published: July 28th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Just been for a jog around our favorite bush camp, Satara (inside the fence that is), even tho I'm on holiday, sitting in the car all day long and munching padkos has to catch up with you. This morning was the best sighting of all so far, a pride of 20 lions!!! Wish I could figure out how to download videos on this blogsite from my iPad, but will post a photo of it later, just charging the camera battery (& the torch battery, & neils camera battery, and the laptop, ipad and the cell phones ... Not enough plugs in the bush for all our technology.

Hey please 'comment' if you can, so that I know my blog is reaching you? Cheers for now, off for some bird watching around the camp 😉

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0521s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb