Champagne Sport Resort


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » KwaZulu-Natal » Northern Drakensberg
September 26th 2012
Published: October 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Champagne Sport Resort is absolutely breath taking. The accomodation is situatated on a very big beautiful golf corse. I don't enjoy golf but driving on the cart with friends and taking in the beauty was heaven for me, from then I started liking golf. The Chalets are beautiful and spacious, feels like you are in your own home. Champagne Sport Resorts caters for all ages. It even has a small little church where people can get married and have there reception. Im thinking of it one day for myself. I love this Resort I go almost every year.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Champagne Sport ResortChampagne Sport Resort
Champagne Sport Resort

Beautiful Golf Corse.


Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0274s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb