Stacking and Packing!


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Gauteng » Johannesburg » Sandton
September 14th 2014
Published: September 14th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Here I go! My first blog ever and chuffed that I've got this far! Four more sleeps till we jet out of OR Tambo and head for Morocco. Woop woop ... the excitement is building. The stacking and more stacking and still more stacking ... and then a little packing ... has begun. Those two little words, "travel light" roll off the tongue so easily, but when push comes to shove, eeeeeek, "what to pack??????". I may be dubious about the clothing to pack but some things I am in no doubt about. My "stash" .... especially for the exciting moment on take-off, feeling the thrust of the jet engines under my butt, for that pensive moment when I spot the hunk sitting in the isle opposite me and especially for the moment that I realize I miss home already! My Cadbury's Bubbly!!!!!! Sigh, just a couple more squares and then I'm off to .... you guessed it, more stacking and packing! Watch this space for more ramblings from a mad (gypsy) woman! Luv ya all long time xxx

Advertisement



16th September 2014

Hey darling heart - So glad you are well and well on your way too!! xxxx

Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0383s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb