Miami -Orlando-New York-Washington


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Gauteng » Johannesburg » Sandton
March 27th 2011
Published: March 27th 2011
Edit Blog Post

This blog documents our travels to 4 exiting destinations in the US. It's spring on the east coast and we're planning to have a jol.
Amber starts in Somerset West. Rinette is actually in Hermanus when we start. So she'll start in the Cape as well. Bianca and myself are in Joburg and have a flying start.
We'll spend 3 days in Miami, 7 in Orlando, 4 in New York and 4 in Washington.



Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Key WestKey West
Key West

Our first stop
My travel buddiesMy travel buddies
My travel buddies

Here's a pic of the ladies I share company with. Nice hey ?


27th March 2011

Just strarted the blog - USA April 2011
OK. I've decide that I'll at least start the blog and see what happens. Hopefullly Lol, B and Amber gets into it and they'll keep the blgo alive.

Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0405s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb