"That's a simple reef knot, I could undo that in seconds"...3 minutes later he finally succeeds. - Callum 2014


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Eastern Cape » Addo
July 3rd 2014
Published: July 3rd 2014
Edit Blog Post

Pretty relaxed few days here. It's getting a little repetitive so I've stopped posting every day. We went on a hike on 5 hour Wednesday where I managed to get pretty bad sun stroke half an hour before finishing. That wiped me out for the rest of the day and most of Thursday.

I spent a lot of Thursday afternoon with the tiger cub called enjoy, who has taken a liking to my shoes. I visited the monkeys and meerkats next with Callum where I bonded with cookie the pony and nala the female meerkat.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0438s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb