Shake your booty maker


Advertisement
Seychelles' flag
Africa » Seychelles » Mahé
July 28th 2010
Published: September 2nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

So I went to the belly dancing where there was a modest turnout. I enjoyed shaking my bits and the company of women. Something to be said for females having fun and though it would be dangerous to burn one’s bra in this context - risking personal injury for those with a more ample bosom ( I imagine…) - I fancy the youth today don’t know as much about the ‘F’ word these days as they should; the struggle ain’t over yet! Perhaps the group could become some radical feminist movement ‘ Bellies Towards Equality or ‘BeTy’. Go BeTy go.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0456s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb