Little Princesses


Advertisement
Senegal's flag
Africa » Senegal
May 12th 2008
Published: May 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Little PrincessesLittle PrincessesLittle Princesses

At the theatre (school play is about as fancy as we get with 'the arts' in Dakar!)
Just thought I'd put up a few photos of my beautiful girl babies! We don't get many chances to dress up here, but the school put on a production of Bye Bye Birdie and the girls thought it a good opportunity to Frou-frou up! I made the dress that Kaijah is wearing. They seem to have gotten so much darker. I remember all over Atlanta people would see me with my babies and ask me, "Where did you get them?" I suppose hoping to get insight on a good adoption agency....."No, no, they are mine; I traded in my size eight jeans for them!" 😊 And so, because they are mine, naturally, I think they are the most stunningly beautiful girls ever!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 59; dbt: 0.0641s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb