11 days to go


Advertisement
Namibia's flag
Africa » Namibia » Windhoek
August 20th 2012
Published: August 20th 2012
Edit Blog Post

With only eleven days to go before we leave for Italy, excitement levels are rising and it is becoming impossible to concentrate at work.

All that still needs to be booked is the train tickets - that would be a walk in the park, as I have already downloaded the train schedules and have a fair idea what the cost of these tickets are. (Hours of googling and internet searches - being dubbed Google queen doesn't come without hard work)

Oh yes, I finally received my Visa last week Thursday -what a relieve.

We are eagerly waiting to start packing - an emergency first aid kit is already in the bottom of my backpack, together with a few packets of sweets of coffee sachets (compliments of my mom).

Untill next week - ciao

Advertisement



Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.06s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb