Just a few house pictures


Advertisement
Mozambique's flag
Africa » Mozambique
January 26th 2008
Published: January 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Just a few pictures of what my house looks like. Plus a new creation.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

My houseMy house
My house

with an unfinished fence in front
If I am a man....If I am a man....
If I am a man....

this is my castle
The placeThe place
The place

where I defecate
The first room...The first room...
The first room...

that you see when you walk into my house. This is where I currently eat and cook, although that won't be for too much longer
An angle....An angle....
An angle....

from the back of the same room
HallwayHallway
Hallway

that you see on your right, as soon as you enter my house/dinning room
My bedroom, where the magic happensMy bedroom, where the magic happens
My bedroom, where the magic happens

and I guess by magic I mean sleeping and reading
A kitchen!!A kitchen!!
A kitchen!!

Can't you see it? Ok, well maybe not yet, but eventually those bricks will construct a awesome counter where all my dish cleaning and cooking will occur
The latest...The latest...
The latest...

addition to my house. A closet!


Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0235s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb