Hmmmm... Breathe.... And chill out again...


Advertisement
Morocco's flag
Africa » Morocco » Souss-Massa-Draâ » Agadir
March 18th 2016
Published: March 18th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Day 17 - Hmmm, breathe... And chill out, again

Another late arrival for breakfast, but along with most today! Last night was a late, drinking night at the beach for the group. But to be fair, they all look ok! Some made it up for yoga too!

After breakfast, I went to the sun terrace for a sunbathing session, a bit of background music, and a coffee, or two! I was joined by Linda, Sophie and Laura.

Ella is doing her usual clean sweep of the studio, and her administration. Later today, Ella is doing massages for some of the group later.

As flexibility is the click here, Lynda, Sophie and Laura all got their massages done this afternoon. I managed to have a shower, and wash my hair whilst there was hot water available, before the group return.

Ella, Chakib and I are hopefully going to the souk, but I can't expect Ella to loose work massaging, just to go shopping! So I don't mind. I just sunbathed all day! Although it was unexpected to get lunch delivered to the sun terrace.... Without even asking for it!

For a change of surroundings, we wen for a drink at BabaKool's, a small cafe about five minutes from the hotel. Some of the group went over to Devils Rock to watch the sunset.

I returned to my room to pass an hour before dinner. I really don't feel hungry today.

Ella came round for a chat; I went back with her to her apartment. I did an hour of jig sawing. Note to self, jig sawing is very addictive!

Ella and Chakib walked me back to the hotel, which is literally around the corner. I chatted with some of the group before turning in for the night. The end of another relaxing day!


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.369s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 57; dbt: 0.1249s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb