Lost blog entries


Advertisement
Morocco's flag
Africa » Morocco » Grand Casablanca » Casablanca
August 5th 2007
Published: August 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hi all,

Unfortunately, travelblog had some server problems and some of my blog entries were lost 😞 They are working to fix the problem so hopefully I will not have to reload everything.

I am in Morocco now after 3 days in the airport! My flight out of Uruguay was delayed so I missed all my connecting flights and had to wait for 1 day in Buenos Aires and 2 days in Madrid! But I am finally here. I will upload details and pictures soon.

Love,
J

Advertisement



11th August 2007

Hey Jen, Sounds like you're having an amazing time travelling around! The bbc photo news is super cool -- the photo really is spectaculor! Do let us know if you're going to be in London at all during your travels -- we'd love to have you come stay with us if you are! Take Care, Trishna

Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0248s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb