The unforeseen


Advertisement
Liberia's flag
Africa » Liberia
November 17th 2010
Published: November 17th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Never in my widest dreams did I ever see anything like this happening, as they say you never know whats around the corner. As you all know, I have paid for my ticket, taken my vaccinations, got my visa, I am all set to go.

What could possible go wrong???

Well! My mum who has been a great source of inspiration and motivation throughtout has suffered a set back with her health which will prevent us from travelling at the moment.

Hopefully, if all goes well, we should be back on track in 6 months or so. I will therefore take the positive approach and view this as a temporary set back and look forward to travelling with my mum soon on our journey to Africa.

Stay strong mum.

I am sure you will all share my thoughts and wish Mum a swift and strong recovery.

Cynthia

Advertisement



Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0687s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb