Arrived


Advertisement
Kenya's flag
Africa » Kenya » Nairobi Province
June 9th 2017
Published: June 11th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Just arrived at my hotel in Kenya after quite a long flight which may I say was lovely, flew with klm flight staff were lovely, got totally spoil with food, drinks & treats.
Hotel quite nice, room more like an apartment 2 double beds & kitchen no idea who I'll be sharing with tomorrow night as part of a group trip but at least tonight I have room to myself.
Quite funny in taxi when driver said we might see some zebras crossing the road and I replied yeah we have zebra crossings in England, didn't realise he meant real zebras, no wonder he went quiet.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0259s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb