The planning begins


Advertisement
Kenya's flag
Africa » Kenya » Nairobi Province » Nairobi
January 19th 2008
Published: January 19th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Travel Route


My life long dream to travel to Africa has begun as a result of considerable prayer and God's intervention in my life.
I have always wanted to travel to a place where I felt I could "make a difference". It is my hopes and prayers that I will be able to make this trip quite frequently, and it is my expectation that I make a difference in someones life. This trip is not entirely about me ... I hope that not only will it make a difference in my life, but I hope that I can make a difference in someone elses life as well.

Well, the planning begins ... the first meeting took place on January 13th 2008, and we will travel in the fall, provided God continues to provide a safe and meaningful journey!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0501s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb