My experience...


Advertisement
Ghana's flag
Africa » Ghana » Central » Elmina
February 6th 2010
Published: February 6th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Ghana is a developing country. Even though there is a great deal of poverty which we are seeing daily, the spirit of the people, their warmth and welcoming nature is everywhere. People we see on the street are curious as to why we are in Ghana and and from where did we come. Today Barry and I will have a day to ourselves. We will be visiting the Elmina Slave Castle and the historic community of Elmina. I hope to share many pictures and impressions soon...


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

I couldn't resist this shotI couldn't resist this shot
I couldn't resist this shot

Barry is actually consulting with a CU Member


Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0563s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb