TGIF actually, the time is going too fast!


Advertisement
Ghana's flag
Africa » Ghana » Central » Elmina
February 6th 2010
Published: February 5th 2010
Edit Blog Post

We've changed locations. Our work in Cape Coast is finished. We met with the board and staff of Progressive Womens' Co-op Credit Union Ltd this afternoon and once done headed for the Elmina Beach Resort for a day of R n R. This was not to be the case as there was no room at the inn. We travelled on to the township of Elmina and on to the Coconut Grove Beach Resort. I must say that we are in beautiful accomodations. The internet in my room does not work well so it may be difficult to post pictures. I will try. For some reason, I am unable to access my email through the Sask Tel site. So, Hi Todd, I love you and Miss you! and will talk to you on the weekend. We must go now, there is a live band setting up closer to the water. I think there is some sort of conference/celebration happening here this weekend. We were only able to stay the one night. We will stay closer to the Elmina Slave Castle tommorow night in the heart of the city...



Advertisement



Tot: 0.212s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 56; dbt: 0.1657s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb