Amsterdam


Advertisement
Ghana's flag
Africa » Ghana » Ashanti » Kumasi
September 18th 2010
Published: September 20th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I just found out about this Blog from my daughter, Mymique who is visiting me here in Kumasi. This is much simpler than what I was trying to do. I will be going back to post things I have already done, besides adding new things, but I will identify what's new and what's "already history". I hope you will enjoy my Internship and the NEW "cultural awareness I am developing.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

In the BeginningIn the Beginning
In the Beginning

My Internship begins at Minneapolis/St.Paul International Airport: Gate G2


Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0312s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb