Banjul, The Gambia - And more!


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

3rd May 2009

I have the feeling that your peace offering may turn your nemesis on the next unsuspecting tourist who happens across him! I really enjoyed reading your blog... you seem to stumble across the most entertaining characters on your trips!
4th May 2009

Yeah, I'm sure you're right about my Nemesis and his wily ways. And glad you're enjoying reading about my trips to foreign places.
12th January 2010

About your trip
wowwww, excellent details especially about your Nemesis, laughed soo hard....I am planning a trip to Gambia maybe late this year and was wondering what hotel u stayed at and if the service was very good??I will be a single woman venturing there so any imput will be appreciated......
12th January 2010

The hotel was a nice one - called the Ocean Bay Resort. Glad you liked my take of bumster woe!
12th January 2010

The hotel was a nice one - called the Ocean Bay Resort. Glad you liked my take of bumster woe!
19th May 2010

Enjoyed
Thanks for the blog entry, it was fun to read, especially about your nemesis!!
19th May 2010

If you see my old nemesis, say hi, from me, and then run as quick as you can before you get bumstered!
19th August 2010

travel
i, want to come over to gambia.i need someone as friend that will help me to settle in his place when , enter gambia.i want to come establish a small scale business with a small capital of 1000us dollars.then the person will be my brother over there.

Tot: 0.326s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 44; qc: 172; dbt: 0.1788s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.7mb